Technical Difficulties are… Difficult

Ahhhh. I haven’t posted in over three months, bad Hannah! I never intended to let my blog die like this.

Basically, my laptop bit the dust. I tried to get it repaired, but it was a temporary fix. So, I had another guy look at my computer, and a month later, nothing happened, and the dreaded Blue Screen haunted me to no end…. and the laptop was unusable completely. Blogging took a back seat and that’s a shame. I really did start getting into posting entries;  it was fun.

Anyway, enough excuses. I still do not have a laptop,  but I now have a Blogger app on my phone. Hopefully I can begin posting again.

I plan to be back in action again very soon!

About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Rambling, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

