Sparkly Purple French Tips

I was bored this evening and decided to do my nails. I tried a French tip, with a sparkly purple color instead of the traditional white.

I have not been feeling well this week, so my application was a little sloppy. Little bits of glitter migrated everywhere, lol.

Overall, I like how it turned out, anyway.Β 

I used:

  • Sinful Colors in Dream On (matte magenta)
  • Sinful Colors in Star Dust (glitter purple)
  • Sally Hansen X-treme Wear in Invisible (top coat)
About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Nails and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

