FOTD – Before and After

Wow. Let me just say, it was weird seeing this side-by-side. You don’t really realize how big of a difference makeup can make until you see a before and after like this.

I often go without makeup when I’m at home and have no plans. I feel like I look sick or something without makeup. I need a little color!

Here’s a before and after comparison. I do always wear glasses, but in the after picture I’m not wearing them…

Before and After

Products Used:

Face

  • New York Color Smooth Skin Perfecting Primer
  • Revlon Age Defying Makeup in Nude Beige
  • Madison Street Beauty mineral foundation in Almond
  • E.L.F Baked Blush in Rich Rose

Eyes

  • Hard Candy Foiled Again stick in Ecstasy
  • NYX Ultra Pearl Mania in Nude Pearl
  • Madison Street Beauty mineral eyeshadow in Chai
  • Kiss My Sass eyeshadow in Fall Harvest
  • Milani Color Brilliance eye pencil in Black
  • Jordana Best Lash Extreme mascara
  • E.L.F. Eyebrow Lifter and Filler in Medium

Lips

  • New York Color lip shine in Pink Breeze
About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Before and After, FOTD, Makeup, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FOTD – Before and After

  1. Beautiful before and after!

  2. Jenni says:

    I agree with acasualbeauty! Also, really pretty makeup look!

Leave a Reply

