FOTD – Green and Coral

I was playing around with colors today, and decided to use some green. Green isn’t something I use very often, as I tend to go with neutrals with the occasional purple thrown in. But here’s what I came up with.

(Somehow the lighting looks different in each picture LOL) 😉

PicsArt_1395703007567 PicsArt_1395703749296

PicsArt_1395703238061 PicsArt_1395703553338

PicsArt_1395703894202

Products Used:

Face

  • NYC Smooth Skin Perfecting Primer
  • Maybelline Cover Stick in Ivory
  • Madison Street Beauty mineral foundation in Almond
  • Madison Street Beauty mineral blush in Nectar

Eyes

  • Milani eyeshadow in Snow Frost
  • Madison Street Beauty mineral eyeshadow in Wintergreen
  • Star Crushed Minerals mineral eyeshadow in Neptune Star
  • Jordana Best Lash Extreme mascara

Lips

  • Cover Girl Lip Perfection lipstick in Fairytale
About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Beauty, FOTD, Indie Makeup, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FOTD – Green and Coral

  1. Very pretty, love that green!

  2. Jenni says:

    Gorgeous! You should wear green more often! 🙂 You seem to have the kind of face that can easily handle vibrant makeup, colors and even dramatic looks. I’m a bit jealous as I always just tend to look really sloppy when I try anything more dramatic 😛

Leave a Reply

