Life seems good

You know what? For once…life seems good.

There’s always so many things you can nitpick about: things are never perfect, and I can almost always find something to complain over. It’s often easier to focus on what’s wrong, rather than focus on what’s right.

But lately…you know, things are pretty great. I just feel like things are looking up and becoming more positive. I’m excited about the future and can’t wait to see what happens.

Last week, my husband and I received some excellent news. We are beyond thrilled! I’ll post more about it later, as we find out more information. Thinking about it just makes me smile. πŸ™‚

I have a reason to smile and be thankful… how about you?

 

About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Rambling, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life seems good

  1. Jenni says:

    Hey mrs. Positive! πŸ˜‰ I’ve got a little award for you in my blog! http://jennificient.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/the-liebster-award-x-2/

Leave a Reply

