Champagne and Rust

I found an old ELF palette (I believe it was called a “Back to School” palette – I think it’s been discontinued) and decided to use it for a pretty shimmery neutral eye. For the lips, I used a rusty coppery lipstick by Hard Candy called Intuition – again, I think it’s been discontinued. Sigh!

I should do a post soon about all the discontinued products I still use and love!

wpid-picsart_1398468393396.png wpid-picsart_1398468210668.png wpid-picsart_1398468569697.png

About Hannah

When I'm not busy with housewifery and mommy duties, you may find me reading, cooking, sewing, or possibly even painting. Oh, and, I like makeup - a lot.
This entry was posted in Beauty, FOTD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

